This release occurred on December 14, 2021, with the sole purpose of fixing a bug that disabled the Run icon in the Saved and Delivered Reports sections for some clients. We have updated our code to now allow the Run icon to be used as it was previously, without the need to run the Preview from the Edit icon. We apologize for this issue.